AUTUMN TERM

Monday 18th September to Friday 15th December 2017
Reading week Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

spring TERM

Tuesday 16th January to Friday 23rd March 2018
Open Day Saturday 17th March 2018

CHURCH PLACEMENTS

Sunday 8th April to Friday 27th April 2018

SUMMER TERM

Tuesday 1st May to Friday 22nd June 2018

ANNUAL THANKSGIVING SERVICE

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Autumn Term

Monday 17th September to Friday 14th December 2018
Reading week Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

spring Term

Tuesday 15th January to Friday 12th April 2019
Open Day Saturday 16th March 2019

Church Placements

Sunday 17th February to Friday 8th March 2019

Summer Term

Tuesday 30th April to Friday 21st June 2019

Annual Thanksgiving Service

Saturday 22nd June 2019

 

Registered Charity No. 281464 © London Seminary 2018