Autumn Term

Monday 19th September to Friday 16th December 2016
Reading week 24th October to 28th October 2016

Winter Term

Tuesday 17th January to Friday 7th April 2017
Open Day Saturday 18th March 2017

Church Placements

Sunday 19th February to Friday 10th March 2017

Summer Term

Tuesday 25th April to Friday 23nd June 2017

Annual Thanksgiving Service

Saturday 24th June 2017

Autumn Term

Monday 18th September to Friday 15th December 2017
Reading week 30th October to 3rd November 2017

Winter Term

Tuesday 16th January to Friday 23rd March 2018
Open Day Saturday 17th March 2018

Church Placements

Sunday 8th April to Friday 27th April 2018

Summer Term

Tuesday 1st May to Friday 22nd June 2018

Annual Thanksgiving Service

Saturday 23rd June 2018

 

Registered Charity No. 281464 © London Seminary 2017